Mañana, mañana :)

Feels like holiday already - day finished, no more school for almost two weeks.. yessss :D And I got my exam back for one of the partials - 100 % - just needed to tell you that I'm awesome :P But I think that exam will have to compensate for the one I did yesterday - ick, not well.

The others are planning some trip to Guadalajara for tomorrow, apparently really cheap flights. Just a bit jealous, although I'm going to a place way better! ♥

Plan for tonight will be BBQ later on, don't think we'll make it to the Macro Plaza for the Grito de Dolores, but I don't mind. Also determined not to be hangover for the flight tomorrow, done that, been there, and it is not recommended.



Kommentarer
Postat av: em

pluggis ;)

2009-09-16 @ 15:38:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0